Back to site

Tyranny CD

$10.00 - On Sale

Debut full length album housed in a 4 panel digipak. Price includes FREE standard U.S. shipping!

Release Date: 9/16/14


1. I
2. The Tyranny of Men
3. Father Of All
4. Concede To Oblivion
5. Coming Cataclysm
6. Bring To Ruin
7. Reckoning
8. Pox Of The Weary

For those digitally inclined, you can purchase the digital download version of 'Tyranny' on the Lago Bandcamp:

US residents, shipping included in the price.

*To our international fans, we apologize for the shipping prices. It's the United State Parcel Service's fault*